Commitment Name Email address
Chairperson Beverly A. chair@marscna.org
Vice Chair George L. vice.chair@marscna.org
Secretary Lori K. secretary@marscna.org
Vice Secretary OPEN vice.secretary@marscna.org
Treasurer Gabe S. treasurer@marscna.org
Vice Treasurer Katelyn L. vice.treasurer@marscna.org
RD Kathleen M. rd@marscna.org
RDA Jodi H. rda@marscna.org
MARCLNA Chair Cheryl W. marlcna.chair@marscna.org
MARCLNA Vice Chair OPEN marclna.vice.chair@marscna.org
H&I Chair Ed M. hi.chair@marscna.org
H&I Vice Chair Max F. vice.hi.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison John M. insurance.liasion.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Alternate OPEN insurance.liaison.vice@marscna.org
Literature Chair Greg W. lit.chair@marscna.org
Literature Vice Chair OPEN lit.vicechair@marscna.org
Policy Chair Timmy F. policy.chair@marscna.org
Policy Vice Chair OPEN policy.vicechair@marscna.org
PR Chair Wade M. pr.chair@marscna.org
PR Vice Chair Nancy U.. vice.pr.chair@marscna.org
Web Chair Sonya F. webchair@marscna.org
Web Vice Chair Andrea G. vice.web.chair@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Vice Chair Corey C. vice.step.writing.chair@marscna.org