Commitment Name Email address
Chairperson George L. chair@marscna.org
Vice Chair Timmy F. vice.chair@marscna.org
Secretary Gabe S. secretary@marscna.org
Vice Secretary Pam H. vice.secretary@marscna.org
Treasurer Katelyn L. treasurer@marscna.org
Vice Treasurer Verlina M. vice.treasurer@marscna.org
RD Jodi H. rd@marscna.org
RDA Suzi B. rda@marscna.org
MARCLNA Chair Verlina M. marlcna.chair@marscna.org
MARCLNA Vice Chair Jevon H. marclna.vice.chair@marscna.org
H&I Chair Max F. hi.chair@marscna.org
H&I Vice Chair Melissa L. vice.hi.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Robert B. insurance.liason.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Alternate OPEN insurance.liaison.vice@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Chair Adam B. step.writing.chair@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Vice Chair Nancy U. step.writing.vice.chair@marscna.org
Policy Chair Jeff A. policy.chair@marscna.org
Policy Vice Chair Greg W. policy.vice.chair@marscna.org
PR Chair OPEN pr.chair@marscna.org
PR Vice Chair OPEN vice.pr.chair@marscna.org
Web Chair Bob L. webchair@marscna.org
Web Vice Chair Matt O. vice.web.chair@marscna.org