9/20/2022 Updating NOW to correspond with the September 2022 Regional Meeting

Commitment

Name

Email Address:  Note-Click on any 1 of these to launch your mailbox and send an email to that position holder. 

Chairperson Timmy F. chair@marscna.org
Vice Chair OPEN vice.chair@marscna.org
Secretary Tinamarie K. secretary@marscna.org
Vice Secretary OPEN vice.secretary@marscna.org
Treasurer Nick G. treasurer@marscna.org
Vice Treasurer OPEN vice.treasurer@marscna.org
RD Kathleen M. rd@marscna.org
RDA Megan A. rda@marscna.org
MARCLNA Chair Wendy B. marlcna.chair@marscna.org
MARCLNA Vice Chair Duane T. marclna.vice.chair@marscna.org
H&I Chair Greg W. hi.chair@marscna.org
H&I Vice Chair OPEN vice.hi.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Nancy U. insurance.liason.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Alternate Lindsey F. insurance.liaison.vice@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Chair Olivia A. step.writing.chair@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Vice Chair Myron O. step.writing.vice.chair@marscna.org
Policy Chair Josh G. policy.chair@marscna.org
Policy Vice Chair OPEN policy.vice.chair@marscna.org
PR Chair David J. pr.chair@marscna.org
PR Vice Chair OPEN vice.pr.chair@marscna.org
Web Chair Bob L. webchair@marscna.org
Web Vice Chair OPEN vice.web.chair@marscna.org
NOTES: Interested in an OPEN Position?  Check out the Position Requirements here in our policy manual (look for Series 1000 towards the bottom of the document), and then come to the next regional meeting (during nominations) or contact the Chair of the one you are interested in.