Commitment Name Email address
Chairperson Timmy F. chair@marscna.org
Vice Chair OPEN vice.chair@marscna.org
Secretary Gabe S. secretary@marscna.org
Vice Secretary OPEN vice.secretary@marscna.org
Treasurer Verlina M. treasurer@marscna.org
Vice Treasurer Hope C. vice.treasurer@marscna.org
RD Jodi H. rd@marscna.org
RDA Suzi B. rda@marscna.org
MARCLNA Chair Jevon H. marlcna.chair@marscna.org
MARCLNA Vice Chair Carla D. marclna.vice.chair@marscna.org
H&I Chair Max F. hi.chair@marscna.org
H&I Vice Chair OPEN vice.hi.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Kelly M. insurance.liason.chair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Alternate OPEN insurance.liaison.vice@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Chair Nancy U. step.writing.chair@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Vice Chair OPEN step.writing.vice.chair@marscna.org
Policy Chair Avis B. policy.chair@marscna.org
Policy Vice Chair OPEN policy.vice.chair@marscna.org
PR Chair Chris P. pr.chair@marscna.org
PR Vice Chair OPEN vice.pr.chair@marscna.org
Web Chair Matt O. webchair@marscna.org
Web Vice Chair Andrew S vice.web.chair@marscna.org