Contact Us

Commitment Name Email address
Chairperson Tim M. chair@marscna.org
Vice Chair OPEN vice.chair@marscna.org
Secretary Faith W. secretary@marscna.org
Vice Secretary OPEN vice.secretary@marscna.org
Treasurer Will A. treasurer@marscna.org
Vice Treasurer OPEN vice.treasurer@marscna.org
RD Kathy M. RD@marscna.org
RDA Kathleen M. RDAlt@marscna.org
Convenference Chair Bill M. Convenference.chair@marscna.org
Convenference Vice Chair OPEN Convenference.vicechair@marscna.org
H&I Chair Greg W. handi.chair@marscna.org
H&I Vice Chair OPEN handi.vicechair@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Corey C. insurance.liaison@marscna.org
Insurance Liaison Alternate Liss R. insurance.liaison.alt@marscna.org
Literature Chair Corey C. lit.chair@marscna.org
Literature Vice Chair Nancy U. lit.vicechair@marscna.org
Policy Chair Dave A. policy.chair@marscna.org
Policy Vice Chair Timmy F. policy.vicechair@marscna.org
PR Chair Ed S. pr.chair@marscna.org
PR Vice Chair Wade M. pr.vicechair@marscna.org
Web Chair Steve H. webchair@marscna.org
Web Vice Chair Chuck C. web.vicechair@marscna.org
Web Calendar Contact Events events@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Chair Timmy F. writingthesteps.chair@marscna.org
Writing the Steps Vice Chair Lori K. writingthesteps.vchair@marscna.org