Contact Us

Commitment Name Email address
Chairperson Tim M.
Vice Chair OPEN
Secretary Faith W.
Vice Secretary OPEN
Treasurer Will A.
Vice Treasurer OPEN
RD Kathy M.
RDA Kathleen M.
Convenference Chair Bill M.
Convenference Vice Chair OPEN
H&I Chair Greg W.
H&I Vice Chair OPEN
Insurance Liaison Corey C.
Insurance Liaison Alternate Liss R.
Literature Chair Corey C.
Literature Vice Chair Nancy U.
Policy Chair Dave A.
Policy Vice Chair Timmy F.
PR Chair Ed S.
PR Vice Chair Wade M.
Web Chair Steve H.
Web Vice Chair Chuck C.
Web Calendar Contact Events
Writing the Steps Chair Timmy F.
Writing the Steps Vice Chair Lori K.